Price:
Sale price$9.99

Description

Matilda: The Musical is coming to Netflix in an exciting new movie in 2022!

Find love everywhere you go with Matilda! This charming title featuring Roald Dahl's brilliant young heroine is the perfect gift for that special someone.

This wonderful book gives you all the ways love can be found, whether it's found in your favorite books, your friends and family, or even in the most unlikeliest of places. Featuring Quentin Blake's classic illustrations of our favorite heroine, this book is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl's Matilda.